You can cancel your free trial any time within the three calendar days following your registration.
To cancel your free trial, follow these steps:
- Log in with your username.
- Go to "Account" on bottom of the navigation bar and select "Manage your account".
Go to Active Subscriptions and cancel your free trial from there. Remember that no amount shall be charged to your credit card if you cancel during the 3 days following the trial activation; however, once you have cancelled your free trial you may not reactivate it until a year has passed.