You can cancel your free trial any time within the three calendar days following your registration.
To cancel your free trial, follow these steps:
- Log in with your user name.
- Go to the tab Your Account on the upper navigation bar.
- Go to Active Subscriptions and cancel your free trial from there.
Remember that no amount shall be charged to your credit card if you cancel during the 3 days following the trial activation; however, once you have cancelled your free trial you may not reactivate it until a year has passed.